Awaiting confirmation of further staff development days x 2

 

Term 1 Start

Wednesday 3 September; Staff Development Day: School Closed

Thursday 4 September; Children back to school

Mon 08 Sep – Fri 12 Sep; Year 6 Residential Trip

 

Finish

Friday 24 October

 

Autumn Break

Monday 27 October – Friday 31 October

 

Term 2 Start

Monday 3 November; Staff Development Day: School Closed

Tuesday 4 November; Children back to school

 

Finish

Friday 19 December

 

Christmas Break

Monday 22 December – Friday 2 January

 

 

 

Term 3 Start

Monday 5 January 2014; Children back to school

 

Finish

Friday 13 February

 

February Break

Monday 16 February to Friday 20 February

 

Term 4 Start

Monday 23 February; Staff Development Day: School Closed

Tuesday 24 February; Children back to school

 

Finish

Thursday 2 April

 

Easter Break

Friday 3 April – Friday 17 April

 

Term 5 Start

Monday 20 April; Children back to school

 

Bank Holiday Monday 4 May

 

SATs Week Monday 11 May – Friday 15 May

 

Finish

Friday 22 May

 

May Break

Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

 

Term 6 Start

Monday 1 June; TBC Academy Trust Staff Development Day TBC

Tuesday 2 June; TBC Children Back to School TBC

Friday 5 June; TBC Academy Trust Staff Development Day TBC

Finish

Thursday 23 July

Updated: 28 January 2015